Contact Us

Feel free to reach us for more information


Enquiry Now

Get In Touch

Institut Keusahawanan Negara Berhad (INSKEN)
Kampus INSKEN,
CoPlace 1,
2270, Jalan Usahawan 2,
Cyber 6, 63000 Cyberjaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan.

Tel : +603-8314 8800
Fax : +603-8314 8900
Email : enquiries@gmsummit.org
Contact No. :
Contact Details For Sponsorship
Dr. Nurrul Liyana Mahmud:
+603 8314 8818
iiyana@insken.gov.my

Ms. Nurulhuda Zuladzni:
+603 8314 8819
nurulhuda@insken.gov.my

Ms. Roziah Mohamed Isa:
+603 8314 8802
roziah@insken.gov.my

Contact Details For Ticketing
Ms. Norasiah Harun:
+603 8314 8811
norasiah@insken.gov.my

Mr. Mohd Nazri Mohd Saad:
+603 8314 8816
nazri@insken.gov.my

Ms. Siti Rosni Adillah Roslan:
+603 8314 8813
rosni@insken.gov.my

Mr. Muhamad Azfar Hakim Mohd Jafri:
+603 8314 8814
azfar@insken.gov.my